Sunshine!!

the-autumn-flower-of-sun-flare

 

You are my sunshine.. ☀
Coz just talking to you makes me feel so fine..
Sometimes just by a line..

Without me speaking ..  You come to know how I feel..
And then do everything to make me laugh and to heal..

You are my sunshine.. ☀
Coz you can handle me when I get crazy..
By being rude or lazy..

You listen so patiently to all I have to say..
No matter may it be night or day…

You are my  sunshine ☀
Coz unconditional is your love.. 😍
A blessing sent from heaven above..

Love you mom.. Nd I always will..
And there’s lot I want to do for you.. which is pending still…

–Juhi

Leave a Reply

